Manor CE Academy
Manor CE Academy
Barlby High School
Vale of York Academy
Poppleton Ousebank Primary
Forest of Galtres Primary
Burton Green Primary
Manor CE Academy
Manor CE Academy
Barlby High School
Vale of York Academy
Poppleton Ousebank Primary
Forest of Galtres Primary
Burton Green Primary

MANOR CE ACADEMY IS PART OF

School Calendar

Key dates and upcoming events

Please find below an overview of our school calendar. Should you have and queries, please contact main reception and we will be happy to assist you. Please click on the month you require.
September
October
November
December
January
February
March
April
May
June
July

Monday 7 September: Training Day

Tuesday 8 September: School opens to Year 11 & 7

Wednesday 9 September: School open to all years

Friday 25 September: Non-Uniform Day

2020

Thursday 8 October: Virtual Open Evening 6pm

Tuesday 20 October: Non-Uniform Day

Friday 23 October: School closes for half-term

Monday 2 November: Training Day

Tuesday 3 November: Students return to school

Thursday 26 November: Non-Uniform Day

Tuesday 15 December: Non-Uniform Day

Friday 18 December: School closes for Christmas

Monday 4 January: Training Day

Tuesday 5 January: Students return to school

Wednesday 27 January: Non-Uniform Day

Friday 12 February: School closes for half-term

Monday 22 February: Students return to school

Friday 26 February: Non-Uniform Day

Tuesday 23 March: Non-Uniform Day

Friday 26 March: School closes for Easter

Monday 12 April: Students return to school

Thursday 29 April: Non-Uniform Day

Monday 3 May: School closed – May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 25 May: Non-Uniform Day

Friday 28 May: School closes for half-term

Monday 7 June: Students return to school

Wednesday 30 June: Non-Uniform Day

Friday 9 July: Training Day

Tuesday 20 July: Non-Uniform Day

Friday 23 July: School closes for the summer

Latest from Twitter

RT @HopeLT_York Such kindness and compassion in our schools. Great efforts by everyone @manorceacademy to help support those who are homeless and vulnerable twitter.com/manorcea…

About 2 hours ago from Manor CE Academy's Twitter